Aviadvigatel chief designer Aleksandr Inozemtsev joins the Perm municipal trustees committee

The public committee of municipal trustees was created on the initiative of head of Perm administration Anatoliy Makhovikov. The idea to create this new public structure was first voiced in the summer at the meeting of city leadership with Perm region governor Viktor Basargin.

The committee includes chief designer of Aviadvigatel Aleksandr Inozemtsev, general director of PNPPK Aleksey Andreev, general director of Iskra Mikhail Sokolovskiy, general director of Sibur-Khimprom Gennadiy Shilov, deputy general director of Partnerstvo Yury Antonov, chairman of the board of directors at Metafraks Armen Garslyan, members of the regional chamber of commerce Nikolay Devyatkin and Gennady Igumnov, president of Perm State National Research University Vladimir Malanin, director of the Perm affiliate of GTRK Valeriy Sergeev, and creative director of the Perm Theater for a Young Audience Mikhail Skomorokhov.

The first working meeting of the public committee of municipal trustees was held on November 15, 2012. Members discussed issues relating to the development of Perms theaters and decorating the city for the New Year holiday.